(570) 402-7767
105 Karl Road, Brodheadsville, PA 18322
info@pmreinc.com


Denise Cortes
Denise Cortes

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-656-1426
denisse.cortes@pmreinc.com

Pamela M. Sayer
Pamela M. Sayer

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-656-2685
pamela.sayer@pmreinc.com

Louis M. Perna
Louis M. Perna

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-350-5126
louis.perna@pmreinc.com

Robert C. Wells
Robert C. Wells

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-856-4454
robert.wells@pmreinc.com

Patricia Blank Toombs
Patricia Blank Toombs

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-242-0444
patricia.blanktoombs@pmreinc.com

Aneta Emilia Edwards
Aneta Emilia Edwards

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-639-7135
aneta.edwards@pmreinc.com

Kim H. Wells
Kim H. Wells

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-856-4453
kim.wells@pmreinc.com

Dominick J. Sacci
Dominick J. Sacci

Associate Broker
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-807-7522
dominick.sacci@pmreinc.com

Sylwia Sacci
Sylwia Sacci

President
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-350-1386
sylwia.sacci@pmreinc.com

Gordon Sayer
Gordon Sayer

Realtor
(O)570-402-7767
(D)570-656-2685
gordon.sayer@pmreinc.com

Ewa Gutowski
Ewa Gutowski

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-732-912-7707
ewa.gutowski@pmreinc.com

Michael D. Dodge
Michael D. Dodge

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-234-9967
michael.dodge@pmreinc.com

Robert Collumb Jr.
Robert Collumb Jr.

Realtor
(O) 570-402-7767
(D) 570-234-9146
robert.collumb@pmreinc.com

Spread the love